Kia O Rahi

13/6/2023

Yesterday  we had a Kia O Rahi tournament. I wasn’t at school for half of the day because I had to go to an open day. When I arrived at school at 9 or 10 o’clock it was right about time for me and my team to go on the field. The game was wild and people were running super-speed, sometimes I couldn’t even  keep up. When it was time for my side to switch over and I offered to be Guardians with Andreaus. Things were going smoothly. Jacob easily scored points for our team and we won effortlessly.

 

The next game was the final game. Things were going well. My team scored points and the other team scored points. It was a tie until Willietony came in and ruined everything, he keeps on scoring points and he’s way to be fast for everyone. When anyone would come near him he’d turn into a tornado making it impossible for us to get his tags. In the end the other side won, my team was devastated but at least we came second.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *